Helping Hands on Horseback
Helping Hands on Horseback

Who to Contact at Pegasus

Thanks for your interest in Pegasus Therapeutic Riding! Here's who to contact...

 

...if you're interested in joining our programs:

Syreeta Jones
Systems Administrator
(845) 669-8235 x101
sjones@pegasustr.org

 

...if you're interested in volunteering:

Lynn Peters
Director of Volunteer Services
(845) 669-8235 x109
lpeters@pegasustr.org

 

...if you'd like to make a gift to Pegasus:

Amy Price
Major Gifts & Endowment Officer
(845) 669-8235 x102
aprice@pegasustr.org

 

...if you'd like to discuss an event, public relations or marketing:

Christine Fitzgerald
Communications Director
(845) 669-8235 x108
cfitzgerald@pegasustr.org

 

...if you're an existing participant with program-related questions:

Program Staff Office
(845) 669-8235 x115
program@pegasustr.org

 

...to inquire about special programs or group visits:

Sophia Rosenbloom
Special Programs Coordinator
(845) 669-8235 x105
srosenbloom@pegasustr.org

 

...to discuss program billing, financial aid or accounting:

Candice Sciarrillo
Administrative Manager
(845) 669-8235 x100
csciarrillo@pegasustr.org

 

...for information about horses or our barn:

Marielle Baker
Equine Operations Manager
(845) 669-8235 x112
mbaker@pegasustr.org

 

...to discuss our facilities:

Paul Cooper
Farm Manager
(845) 669-8235 x114
pcooper@pegasustr.org

Callout Image Overlay! Participant/Volunteer Hotline

It is essential to let us know right away if you will be late or absent from program. Please call 845-669-8102 and leave a voicemail that includes your full name and Pegasus chapter. 

More Info >
Callout Image AmazonSmile for Pegasus

Select Pegasus Therapeutic Riding as your AmazonSmile charity of choice when you make your Amazon.com purchase, and we will receive valuable funding for our programs!

Shop for Pegasus >
Callout Image Videos

Want to see our mission in action? Head to our YouTube channel and check out these fun and informative videos about our programs, volunteers, participants and horses!

Watch Now >